HOUSTON LUTHERAN CHORALE
Tentative Rehearsal Schedule:  January - July 2018
(All rehearsals at Trinity unless otherwise noted)
Unless otherwise noted all rehearsals will be at
Trinity Lutheran Church
Downtown
800 Houston Avenue
from 2 – 5 PM.

PDF version


Sunday, January 28th

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, February 11th

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, February 25   

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, March 4

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, March 11

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, April 8

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, April 22

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, May 6

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, June 3

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, June 10

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, June 24

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 3

Dress Rehearsal 7:00 PM

Wednesday, July 4

Concert   6:00 PM

Additional singing events could be added.  Information will be provided when available.

  Houston Lutheran Chorale
Member Update

Dear Houston Lutheran Chorale members; 

It is important for you to keep us up to date on your personal contact information so we may send you updates and be able to contact you as needed. Please fill out the form below and your information will be updated in our records.

Thank You


* Required

 

HLC Awards Banquet 2017

All the pictures in a Zip file

 

Houston Lutheran Chorale ~ P. O. Box 2107 ~ Houston, TX 77252-2107