HOUSTON LUTHERAN CHORALE
Tentative Rehearsal Schedule:  August – December 2016
(All rehearsals at Trinity unless otherwise noted)

PDF Copy of this schedule

Sunday, August 14   2:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 28   2:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 11   2:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 25   2:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 9    2:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 16   2:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 6   2:00 – 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 20   2:00 – 5:00 PM
Friday, December 2    Dress rehearsal (location TBD) 7:00 PM ?
Saturday, December 3 Location TBD 7:00 PM ?
Sunday, December 4 Concert 4:00 PM ?
    revised 09.5.16
Additional singing events may be added. Information will be provided when available.

  Houston Lutheran Chorale
Member Update

Dear Houston Lutheran Chorale members; 

It is important for you to keep us up to date on your personal contact information so we may send you updates and be able to contact you as needed. Please fill out the form below and your information will be updated in our records.

Thank You


* Required
Houston Lutheran Chorale ~ P. O. Box 2107 ~ Houston, TX 77252-2107