Calendar of Events

UPDATED REHEARSAL SCHEDULE FOR FALL 2017
(Schedule changes may occur.)
Unless otherwise noted all rehearsals will be at
Trinity Lutheran Church
Downtown
800 Houston Avenue
from 2 – 5 PM.

PDF Copy of this schedule

Sunday, August 20

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, August  27

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, September 10

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, September 24

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 8

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 22

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 28
Reformation Celebration @
St. Mark Lutheran Church

  TBA

Sunday, November 5

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 19

  2:00 – 5:00 PM

Thursday, November 30
Dress Rehearsal @
Memorial Lutheran, Katy

  TBA

Friday, December 1
Concert @
Memorial Lutheran, Katy, TX
                                               

  7:30 PM

Saturday, December 2
Concert @
St. Timothy Lutheran, Houston

  7:30 PM
Sunday, December 3
Concert @
Trinity Lutheran Church,
Houston

 

4:00 PM
     
 

 

All are invited

Houston Lutheran Chorale ~ 800 Houston Avenue ~ Houston, TX 77007